-
-
-
-
-

Member Roster

Allgood, Bob (Spouse: Lynn)
Email: bob@baconsultdey@com
13698 Bromley Point Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32225
Cell: 904-626-4906
Twice the Ice II 70’ Johnson
Allred, Barry (Spouse: Lynn)
Email: barry@elkinsconstructors.com
701 West Adams
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Cell: 904-353-3197
Risky Business 65’ Outer Reef
Bailey, Dale (Spouse: Diane)
Email: johnandbailey@yahoo.com
4130 Minzer Circle South
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Cell: 917-583-0196
Beckwith, Henry (Spouse: Madeleine)
Email: annamad@aol.com
3277 Hwy 17 South
Flemming Island, FL 32003
Cell: 904-699-9117
Busey, Brooks (Spouse: Jennie)
Email: brooks@sadlerpoint.com
4669 Roosevelt Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-384-1383
Jennie Mac 40’ Huckins
Bryan, Carter (Spouse: Cheryl)
Email: carter@mymedmal.com
245 Riverside Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Cell: 904-482-4068
Burnett, Lane (Spouse: Mary)
Email: laneburnett@aol.com
3745 Beauclerc Circle N
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Cell: 904-355-0515
Tomala-Cat 35’ Formula
Burrows, Dave (Spouse: Jimmie Lee)
Email: burrows_w@bellsouth.net
6726 Linford Lane
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Cell: 904-699-7866
Busey, Steve
Email: busey@smithhulsey.com
225 Water Street Suite 1800
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Cell: 904-699-9000
Windsong 56’ Huckins
Callahan, James (Spouse: Barbara)
Email: jim@callahangroup.biz
7746 Deerwood Pt Place
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Cell: 904-708-6620
Sea Star 35’ Freedom Sail Boat
Courtney, Bill (Spouse: Owene)
Email: w_M_courtneyjr@ml.com
2687 Holly Point Road
Orange Park, FL 32073
Cell: 904-614-1585
Courtship 31’ Tiaia Express
Derr, Bill (Spouse: Tommie)
Email: wtobijax@aol.com
14750 Beach Blvd #36
Jacksonville, FL 32250
Cell:904-223-1035
Doherty, Ed (Spouse: Susan)
Email: swdoherty@comcast.net
4105 Venetia Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-307-5344
Ellis, Lynn (Spouse: Anne)
Email: alynnellis@hotmail.com
1444 Avondale Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32205
Cell: 904-981-9784
Queen Anne 34’ Bertram
Fleming, Peter (Spouse: Pam)
Email: flepet@bellsouth.net
1156 Ashville Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32259
Cell: 904-234-6767
Franzblau, Nathan (Spouse: Linda)
Email: drdecal@att.net
1853 Colwood Court
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Cell: 904-354-1333
Gaskin, Tim (Spouse: Paula)
Email: tgaskin@ghgins.com
751 Oak Street Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Cell: 904-703-5890
Triple Play 26’ Nordin
Gay, Bob (Spouse: Carol)
Email: brierpatch31@gmail.com
4961 Ortega Farms Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-699-9000
Brierpatch 31’ 47’ Grandbanks
Godfrey, John (Spouse: Flavel)
Email: godfreyjon@aol.com
5345 Ortega Blvd Ste #6
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-536-9809
Prime 40’ Grand Banks
Grey, Ed (Spouse: Nancy Lee)
Email: edgrey@comcast.net
9652 Beauclerc Bluff Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Cell: 904-910-6091
Horenstein, Joshua (Spouse: Janet)
Email: jh311@comcast.net
6620 Epping Forest Way
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Cell: 904-448-3366
Benelle II 25’ Monterey EXP
Ira, Stewart (Spouse Eileen)
Email: Sbira@comcast.net
208 South 7th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Cell: 904-504-5769
Lady Eileen 55’ Choy Lee
Keith, Red (Spouse: Linda)
Email: redkeith@comcast.net
1685 Margaret’s Walk Road
Flemming Island, FL 32003
Cell: 904-613-1372
Retreat 46’ Carver
Kirby, John (Spouse: Suzanne)
Email: johnkirby@jlkirby.com
4196 Herschel Street
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-387-9798
Aced Again, 45’ Bayliner
Kirill, Bill (Spouse: Annie)
Email: wdkrill@gmail.com
4339 Venetia Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-389-5892
Miz Ann I, 28’ Pursuit
Lovejoy, John (Spouse: Harriet)
Email: jfl264@me.com
1921 Woodmere Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-451-0434
Blue Moon, 51’, Dettling
Ludlow, Dick ( Spouse: Reba)
Email: rsludlow@aol.com
230 North Serenata Drive #712
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Cell: 904-607-1997
Home: 904-285-8026
Aireba – JCL – Air Wing, Piper Cherokee
McKenzie, Tom (Spouse: Gretchen)
Email: timmckenziejr@gmail.com
1921 Woodmere Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-451-0434
Blue Moon, 51’, Dettling
Merritt, Don (Spouse: Kate)
Email: don.merritt@bernstein.com
3647 Westover Road
Fleming Island, FL 32003
Cell: 904-738-5352
Five O’Clock Here, 42’, Gibson
Monahan, Tim (spouse: Laddy)
Email: tim.monahan@ml.com
5012 Ortega Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-703-7188
Miss Laddy, 35’, Bertram
Nightingale, Downing (Spouse: Gay)
Email: ndowning@bellsouth.net
5193 Charlemagne Road
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-626-4524
Rinaman, Jim (Spouse: Gloria)
Email: jrinaman@marksgray.com
P.O Box 447
Jacksonville, FL 32201
Cell: 904-923-9539
Defense Rests, 30’, Bertram
Rogers. Arnold (Spouse: Pat )
Email: arogers@merrimaccapital.com
1022 Park Street Suite 206
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Cell: 904-359-0006
Ross, Mike (Spouse: Janet)
Email: mikeross193@gmail.com
2358 Riverside Ave. Unit 105
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Cell: 904-384-5755
Sapp, Jud (Spouse: Virginia)
Email: jud@wjsapprailroad.com
3099 Doctors Lake Drive
Orange Park, FL 32073
Cell: 904-446-8729
34’, Grandy White
Smith, Dick (Spouse: Lynda)
Email: rich131@comcast.com
7070 Salamanca Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Cell: 904-535-5560
Smith, Doug (Spouse: Robbie)
Email: robbie@boyshomse.com
4772 Safe Harbor Way
Jacksonville, FL 32226
Office: 904-757-7918
Cell: 904-504-1846
Suber, Jim (Spouse: Kathy)
Email: subermarine@comcast.com
12846 Wanda Lane
Jacksonville, FL 32258
Home: 904-509-0588
Cell: 904-268-3392
Wanderer, 34’, Sea Ray
Wheeler, Will (Spouse: Crandy)
Email: willcrandy@yahoo.com
4355 Galileo Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Home: 904-387-3133
Cell: 203-209-4995
Worley, Alan (Spouse: Kristin)
Email: alan.worley@moneypages.com
13168 Wexford Hollow Rd. North
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Office: 904-306-0086
Cell: 904-477-0215
Page 3, 40’, Meridian
3D Digital